Delhi University Admission Schedule and Form

ADMISSION FORM (Dummy)
Slide 1
Slide 2


University of Delhi announces the following admission schedule for undergraduate courses for the academic session 2013-14
ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2013-2014 FOR COLLEGES
S.No. Activity Date Time
1 Issue & Receipt of Registration Forms at the Registration centers. Wednesday, 5 June to Wednesday, 19 June 2013 9 AM to 1 PM excluding Sundays
2 Notification of First Admission List by the Colleges Thursday, 27 June 2013 9 AM
3 Admission and Payment of Fees Thursday, 27 June to Saturday 29 June 2013 Upto 1 PM*
4 Notification of Second Admission List by the Colleges Monday, 1 July 2013 9 AM
5 Admission and payment of Fees Monday, 1 July to Wednesday, 3 July 2013 Upto 1 PM*
6 Notification of third Admission List by the Colleges Thursday, 4 July 2013 9 AM
7 Admission and Payment of Fees Thursday, 4 July to Saturday, 6 July 2013 Upto 1 PM*
8 Notification of Fourth Admission List by the Colleges (if any) Monday, 8 July 2013 9 AM
9 Admission and Payment of Fees Monday, 8 July to Wednesday, 10 July 2013 Upto 1 PM*
10 Notification of Fifth Admission List by the Colleges (if any) Thursday, 11 July 2013 9 AM
11 Admission and Payment of Fees Thursday, 11 July to Saturday, 13 July 2013 Upto 1 PM*
Further lists and conversions of OBC seats, if required , will be notified later along with last date of admission.
*For Evening Colleges, Timing for depositing fee : 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

courses i can get

cut off lists

find us on facebook

find us on twitter